

1780 E. University Ave Las Cruces, NM 88003

Agenda - South Region July 29, 2025

8:30 – 9:30	New Mexico State University
9:30 – 10:00	New Mexico State University - Grants
10:00 – 10:30	New Mexico State University - Alamogordo
10:30 – 10:45	Break
10:45 – 11:15	New Mexico State University – Dona Ana
11:15 – 11:45	Southeast New Mexico College
11:45 – 1:00	Lunch
1:00 – 1:30	New Mexico School for the Blind and Visually Impaired
1:30 – 2:00	Western New Mexico University



101 W. College Blvd Roswell, NM 88201

Agenda - East Region July 30, 2025

8:30 – 9:00	New Mexico Military Institute
9:00 – 10:00	Eastern New Mexico University
10:00 – 10:30	Eastern New Mexico University – Roswell
10:30 – 10:45	Break
10:45 – 11:15	Eastern New Mexico University - Ruidoso
11:15 – 11:45	Mesalands Community College
11:45 – 1:00	Lunch
1:00 – 1:30	New Mexico Junior College
1:30 – 2:00	Clovis Community College



1 University Blvd NE Albuquerque, NM 87131

Agenda - Central Region August 1, 2025

8:30 – 9:30	University of New Mexico
9:30 – 10:00	University of New Mexico – Health Sciences
10:00 – 10:30	University of New Mexico - Gallup
10:30 – 10:45	Break
10:45 – 11:15	University of New Mexico - Los Alamos
11:15 – 11:45	University of New Mexico – Valencia
11:45 – 1:00	Lunch
1:00 – 1:30	University of New Mexico – Taos
1:30 – 2:00	Central New Mexico Community College
2:00 – 3:00	New Mexico Institute of Mining and Technology



1060 Cerrillos Road Santa Fe, NM 87505

Agenda - North Region August 5, 2025

8:30 – 9:00	New Mexico School for the Deaf
9:00 – 9:30	New Mexico Highlands University
9:30 – 10:00	San Juan College
10:00 – 10:15	Break
10:15 – 10:45	Northern New Mexico College
11:15 – 11:45	Luna Community College
11:45 – 1:00	Lunch
1:00 – 1:30	Santa Fe Community College

Fostering Student Success from Cradle to Career

2025 Capital Outlay Summer Hearings



83 Avan Nu Po Road Santa Fe, NM 87508

Agenda – Tribal Colleges and Universities
<u>August 6, 2025</u>

9:00 – 9:30	Institute of American Indian Arts
9:30 – 10:00	Diné College
10:00 – 10:30	Navajo Technical University
10:30 – 11:00	Southwest Indian Polytechnic Institute